Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Contact

Grade

Dean

Social Worker

9

Justin Herrmann
612-668-3411

Willie Moss
612-668-3445

10

Ashely Carter
612-668-3405

Missy Lee
612-668-3480

11

Jaki Martinez
612-668-3504

Michelle Nelson
612-668-3486

12

Kou Thao
612-668-3435

John Jubenville
612-668-3422

Student Last Name

Counselor

A-Fl and Sl-Sz

Clinton Ferguson
612-668-3462

Fo-La and T-Z

Herb Crowell
612-668-3408

Le-Ra and Re-Sk

John Pemberton
612-668-3426
Español Somali
Jennifer Pacheco-Hernandez
612-668-3413
jennifer.pacheco-hernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us
Abdiasis Ali
612-668-3448
abdiasis.ali@mpls.k12.mn.us
Community Ed for Youth Community Ed for Adults

Holly Carlson
612-668-3538

holly.carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Eliana Power
612-668-3450

eliana.power@mpls.k12.mn.us

 

Student Hours
8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. (Zero hour 7:30am)

Main Office
612-668-3400

Fax
612-668-3410

Attendance Line
Alejandra Hernandez Chavez
612-668-3429
washburn.attendance@mpls.k12.mn.us

Principal
Dr. Emily Lilja Palmer
612-668-3402
emily.palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Assistant Principal, Grade 9
Arslan Aziz
612-668-3403
arslan.aziz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Assistant Principal, Grades 10-11
Mark Stauduhar
612-668-3407
mark.stauduhar@mpls.k12.mn.us

Assistant Principal, Grade 12
Michelle Terpening
612-668-3406
michelle.terpening@mpls.k12.mn.us

Health Office
Denise Schneider
612-668-3525

denise.schneider@mpls.k12.mn.us

Athletic Director
Giovan Jenkins
612-668-3456
giovan.jenkins@mpls.k12.mn.us

School Based Clinic
612-668-3453